1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Comprehensive Maewha Guide by Angwar

Discussion in 'Guides' started by Angwar, May 17, 2017.

1. Angwar

Who am i?

None of your business. No but jokes aside, just for the sake of credibility (and to stroke my e-peen) i am a level 60 maewha playing on and off on EU servers since beta. I started playing more hardcore as soon as maewha came out because i loved the class. While i am not playing in a siege guild nor do i consider myself exceptionally good at maewha, i still feel qualified to do an updated guide since the class is really lacking one.

[​IMG]

A few starting words about the class in general before we get into it. You can probably skip this unless you are completely new to the class, this is for new players and people thinking about playing a maewha.