1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Disconnections on the NA Service [04/24] *Updated

Discussion in 'Archive' started by CM Avalace, Apr 25, 2018.

  1. CM Avalace

    Community Manager

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    462
    [UPDATE | 7:20pm PDT] Node wars have started!

    [UPDATE | 7:07pm PDT] NA Servers are now live! Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [UPDATE | 6:40pm PDT] Nodewars will start at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT and end at 9pm PDT/12am EDT. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    [UPDATE | 6:30pm PDT] Urgent maintenance extended 30 minutes! Ends: 7pm PDT/10pm EDT. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [UPDATE | 5:50
    pm PDT] Urgent maintenance extended 30 minutes! Ends: 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT.

    [UPDATE | 5:20pm PDT] We will be doing an urgent maintenance from 5:25pm PDT/8:25pm EDT until 6pm PDT/9pm EDT.


    Greetings Adventurers!

    The NA servers are currently experiencing technical difficulties.

    We have the tech team working on it. Apologies for the inconvenience.

    We will update this post, once we have more info.

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------

    UPDATE 4/25: We apologize for the issue where Node War in Calpheon could not be carried out in NA last night (4/24). We will look into the case and plan out a compensation. Details of this will follow with future notice. We ask you for your patience and understanding at this time. Thank you.

    UPDATE 4/30: The compensation has been finalized.
    The assets below will be given out during 5/9 Regular Maintenance, according to the following cases:

    Guilds who could not obtain taxes dues to manually carrying out Node Wars will receive the missing amount of tax.

    [UPDATED on 5/8/2018] The compensation has been finalized as follows:
    • To the guilds that had forts left and the guilds who could not conquer a node, 100,000,000 Guild Fund Silvers will be given.
    The compensation will be sent tomorrow directly to your Guild fund, therefore please be sure to check it right after the maintenance is over.
     
    #1 CM Avalace, Apr 25, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: May 8, 2018
  2. Yuii

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    70
    Leaseweb getting us back one more time.
     
    Pook600, Xialoh, flukeSG2 and 20 others like this.
  3. Lambest

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    86
    Thanks for getting on it so quick!<3
     
    Mana_Mafia likes this.
  4. Nerykk

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    26
    node wars gonna be a blast tonight
     
  5. Saerenne

    Saerenne Amaute Valkyrie 62 NA

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    138
    Good to see you guys aren't just throwing in the towel since the migration and downtime is only a few hours away, even though you not too unreasonably could.

    Probably just Leaseweb firing some parting shots. >.>
     
    Pook600 and Mana_Mafia like this.
  6. GameJunky

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    they just like you tought we where bad before, this is what we could have been =)
     
  7. Malnixis

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    55
    GET OUT THE TAZER AND FRY THEM FOR THEIR CRAP SERVICE! :)
    FOR YOUR PLAYER BASE!!!!!!!!

    FRY THEMMMMM!!!!!!
     
    #7 Malnixis, Apr 25, 2018
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2018
  8. OptimusPrime

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2016
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    423
    You mean the siege monitoring team?

    Don't worry about it.

    Just focus on migrating over tonight.
     
    Taela, Andaro and Saerenne like this.
  9. DAOWAce

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    140
    Hilarious.

    Let's all bid the servers a final goodbye.
     
    Wet Cake and Mana_Mafia like this.
  10. KaiKei

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Are we extending the koi fish event since no one could stay online and fish at this rate?
     
  11. Malnixis

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    55
  12. Pirsig

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2018
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    156
    It's fun running around with unresponsive NPCs, no chat bar, and even ESC doing nothing so I couldn't close the game naturally if I wanted to. Three finger salute and End Task seems to be the only option.
     
  13. Notourious

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    7
    This is a perfect send of for lease webs. a perfect summary of the past 3 years.
     
  14. TeRRoRibleOne

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    2,097
    Likes Received:
    2,402
    Stop doing the server transfer **** while the servers are still live you cucks
     
    Claydough likes this.
  15. Notourious

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    7
    honestly since the servers are basically down now. They may as well start the migration.
     
    RoxiAmbrosia and Andaro like this.
  16. Pirsig

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2018
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    156
    That's hooli's The Box 3, Gavin Belson signature edition.
     
    DR4TiNYMOUS likes this.
  17. Sebaz

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2017
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    18
    Whats up guys.

    For real like they know they are on da outs and probably messing with us. When peeps get butt hurt it happens. We will have a new host tomorrow woot. I am going to watch some Netflix or something and have a fantastic night. I will cya guys tomorrow after this deal is done. I am pretty hardcore BDO player like some of you and 100% ok with this situation. I do not mind at all giving a little patients when a host migration is happening.

    Have a nice night.
     
  18. CM Avalace

    Community Manager

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2017
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    462
    [UPDATE | 5:20pm PDT] We will be doing an urgent maintenance from 5:25pm PDT/9:25pm EDT until 6pm PDT/10pm EDT.
     
  19. Mordi

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    11
    My dailies..
     
  20. MinMaid

    MinMaid Maehwa 1 NA

    Joined:
    May 10, 2017
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    545
    Not again
     

Share This Page