1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Kutum needs fix in hit points scaling didn't consider the amount of people willing to go desert

Discussion in 'General Gameplay' started by Kkoch, Aug 4, 2018.

?

Kutum's hitpoint scaling decrease?

1. Agree

57.1%
  2. Disagree

42.9%
  1. Kkoch

This is my first time creating a thread, I'm sorry for any inconvenience I may have caused but here's my view on the current kutum. Since the patch with the bosses, the scaling of the boss's hitpoint is fine in the general areas. But when it comes to Desert no one actually would put their main character with equipment there just to kill one single boss. Causing the Kutum market to become severely insufficient to keep up with the needs. I'm not saying to increase the drop rate but when the boss cannot even be killed and there are only 1-2 kutum sub-weapons been registered every 2 or 3 days and bidding/pre-order them doesn't guarantee the chance of you having one. People will stop playing this game if this goes on.

2. Spartakatz

Tens of thousands of kutums have been sold, your calculation seems off. Preordering a +0 weapon is very easy (except Offin), just spend more money, stop thinking that max marketprice equals the value of an item.
    Personally I think bosses got easier now and far less time consuming with the fixed schedule. There's only few people at Kutum when at the same time Kzarka spawns, too, because that one is still preferred by people.

3. Kkoch