1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Staff Response Late Summer Night's Wish Box

Discussion in 'New Adventurers' started by xhnoistadoc, Aug 30, 2018.

1. xhnoistadoc

Hi guys! I'm new in the game and wanted to ask should I combine 3 of the mentioned boxes into a dream box or I should open the wish boxes instead? :) Thanks in advance.

2. appallo

Last option is always the best

3. Qwolf

Tip on these types of boxes -
    BDO always shows what you can possibly get from each type of box. Take a look and see what the absolute lowest you could get from the box before you combine and after, If you don't mind getting the lowest on the list from the first box, before you combine, then go ahead and open them. There will be more to open that way. But, if your like me, Combining them will usually will raise the lowest you could get into something I can either actually use or sell easy enough. So I combine.

Decision is yours, just hope I helped.

Luck!

Aiwen likes this.
  4. Kymbur

Kymbur Summerhaven Ranger 61 NA

I combined mine and got 2 cron stones. Two. :(

Stabby likes this.
  5. Qwolf

If you had not combined it could have been organic feed. Just a thought....

EvL likes this.
  6. Aiwen

This is very good advice. Adding to this : usually the boxes contain something in the low end which you dont necessarily want or need but can fetch a nice price in the marketplace.

7. Kymbur

Haha! Yeah. Since it must have heard me grumbling, the last two combined boxed gave me ONE cron stone each. zzz

8. Qwolf

Oh geez, ok, use a dif character! lmao.

9. Kymbur

I've had my suspicions that individual accounts or characters can get somehow "marked" as unlucky or forever unloved by rng...but I'm trying REAL hard not to take it as truth. :)

Aiwen likes this.
  10. Artorias_Dusk