1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Official BDO Stream - Mar. 6th 4PM (CET) & Mar. 7th 6AM (CET)

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by CM Kabz, Mar 5, 2020.

  1. CM Kabz

    Community Manager

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,697
    Likes Received:
    2,516
    [​IMG]
    Greetings Adventurers,

    Join us on the 6th of March for our official BDO Stream. Spectate a commentated Node War, discover the new content of Ash forest, explore O'dylita and prepare to fight in the Arena of Arsha!

    We also have really great prizes for you during the stream:

    Friday, March 6th
    Global: 3:00 PM (UTC)
    Central (EU): 16:00 (CET)
    West Coast (NA): 7:00 AM (PST)
    East Coast (NA): 10:00 AM (EST)

    There will also be a second stream more focused on NA:

    Saturday March 7th
    Global: 5:00 AM (UTC)
    Central (EU): 6:00 (CET)
    West Coast (NA): 9:00 PM (PST) [Friday]
    East Coast (NA): 12:00 AM (EST)

    http://bit.ly/bdotwitch

    See you there!
    The BDO Team
     
    #1 CM Kabz, Mar 5, 2020
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2020
  2. Nicknero1405

    Nicknero1405 Lanayru Witch 62 EU
    Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    240
    Oof, 2 hours earlier than normal, aka 2 hours too early for us hard working individuals with full time jobs. :(
     
    JustAWeeb and Lady Liadrin like this.
  3. JustAWeeb

    Joined:
    May 20, 2018
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    228
    Yeah :(
    I really would have enjoyed watching the stream from the beginning
     
  4. Stabby

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,648
    Likes Received:
    1,628
    BDO4THA

    BDO4444

    Claim code
     
  5. T800

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2017
    Messages:
    2,712
    Likes Received:
    2,146
    It turned out to be a very long stream, 4 hours and still going. Wouldn't want them to work until midnight on Friday, would we?
     
  6. Beeso

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    4,498
    Likes Received:
    5,810
    What are those for?
     
    PeanutButterSandwich likes this.
  7. PeanutButterSandwich

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2020
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    87
    Beeso likes this.
  8. Andaro

    Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8,749
    Likes Received:
    7,703
    PeanutButterSandwich and Amirite like this.
  9. Amirite

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1,304
    Likes Received:
    1,102
    Fun stream and everyone wan'ts those codes lol.

    Can't let this pass by, now can we :P
    [​IMG]
     
    Fateneko and Happy_Mesmerise~ like this.
  10. Dryed

    Dryed Warrior 63 NA

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    4,941
    Likes Received:
    2,472
    WTF do these Four Leaf Clovers do?
     
  11. Malpo69

    Malpo69 Witch 63 EU

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2017
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    164
    Inventory slot -1
     
  12. Andaro

    Ambassador

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2016
    Messages:
    8,749
    Likes Received:
    7,703
    upload_2020-3-7_2-6-15.png

    Extra 5 AP for 30mins
     
  13. chendu

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    859
    Likes Received:
    595
    so we got only 16 clover ... and they go by 20 ... sad
    well at least we've got a buff
     
  14. Maradino

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    22
    BDOANNI
    BDOFOUR
    BDO4TH
     
    PeanutButterSandwich likes this.
  15. PeanutButterSandwich

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2020
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    87

Share This Page