1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Staff Response Returning Player: Ive Got Some Questions

Discussion in 'New Adventurers' started by Max, Feb 2, 2019.

1. Max

Max

Hello! Iam returning to black desert online after joining a few years ago. My PC at the time couldnt run it at the lowest settings sadly. Ive definitely missed a lot, so Im basically new to everything now. The only thing I know is Im still dead set on playing witch haha. Do you guys know if the witch I created will still be there? Also what are these stacks of coupons in my inventory? Im glad my account wasn't deleted.. Im still worried about my girl though haha, I made her perfectly and Im just worried she wont be there. Do any of you guys recognize me? I used to be in the forums a lot before and after the game started.

2. Dryed

Dryed Warrior 61 NA

No, nobody remembers you..
    You are already looking into inventory... How do you not check if your character was deleted or not..

MoonDance17 likes this.
  3. Max

Max

Btw the coupons I found were on the website

#3 Max, Feb 2, 2019
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2019
  4. Dryed

Dryed Warrior 61 NA

You name is "Max".
    You posted 3 times.
    You are returning player from few years ago.

How do you expect anybody to remember such unique individual that only posted 3 times with such a unique name after a few years lol....

5. ElectroStingz.

Max likes this.
  6. Max

Max

Lol i guess... For some reason I have you ignored, I dont know if this carried over from the other forums but Im going to unignore you. Whatever we disagreed on I probably forgot about lol. You seem like a very experienced player, Do you know anything about the economy in black desert? And what are the biggest challenges you face in-game?

7. Max

Max

Thank you! Im very excited to get started. Im excited to see how the witch class has changed since I last played ^.^

Thelemna likes this.
  8. ElectroStingz.