1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Topic on how well some quests in story line are done, level of skill on making the quest below zero.

Discussion in 'General Gameplay' started by xMarius, Jan 6, 2020.

1. xMarius

So i just started playing this game got to lv 51 and i got a quest on the sea to drive away hekaru its imposible to do for a begginer whit a quest ship whit no upgrades, keep posting on the server chat how to get past that quest, in the end someone offers to party and kill it, for me i had to drive the ship in position then press R and go to the guns and shoot at it, but my guns did zero dmg, so i try hitting it whit the ship but all it did was go throw it like it was a ghost, this person that comes to help was steering and shooting at same time and kill it in 1 shoot and tells me that u need to upgrade youre ship to do that. ok ******** quest for a beginner to do, ok going past this i get to another quest where i have to kill a young sea stalker, i get to the spot and position the ship go to the guns and fire, was expecting to do zero dmg and get the same **** ass quest like the hekaru, but i did a litttle dmg, so i spend 20 min positioning the ship and taking 1 fire at a time getting his life low and lower, when i get almost to kill him like 4 hits away he stops in place, i take 1 shot and another shot, he doesn`t move i think i`m lucky and gona manage to finish the quest, i do 1 more shot and his 1 shot away from dead, i fire the last shot expecting to get the quest red completed, and for my amaze **** ass 30 min experience, he gets his life back to full, so at this point a big **** you whoever made this **** ass quest

#1 xMarius, Jan 6, 2020
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 6, 2020
    Phoenixxx75 likes this.
  2. Fearless V

Fearless V Lahn 61 NA

NB4 White Knights come to slam you for your concern.